Posted at, and Posting From Chennai!

June 12, 2005 at 10:02 AM (General)

After a fantastic experience at Pitstop (the Induction programme for the 92 people who have joined the HR/OD Group at TCS), I have been posted in Chennai.  Myself and three others arrived in Chennai at around 11:30 PM on the 10th, and thanks to Paramesh we were able to reach our temporary accomodation arranged by TCS (in Sastri Nagar, Adyar).

We have to report to the TCS office in Jawaharlal Nehru Road on 13th morning.  We will get to know the exact branch where we will be working from then, and we can look for a place to stay.

I am posting this from a browsing centre here… will write in detail later when I get settled down in Chennai.

P.S.: I had no Internet access when I was in Mumbai, so could not update or send emails.

9 Comments

  1. Mansi said,

    good to hear from you after so long… was wondering where you had disappeared off to

  2. vijay said,

    Welcome to Chennai!

  3. Arun R said,

    Hi man,

    Welcome to chennai.

    I am also searching for an accomodation. If u wish, we can arrange for one together.

    My number is 09380604401.

  4. Arun said,

    So you are in Chennai, that too, in a summer. Hmmm… hope you are in the relative haven of indoors.

    Seems like time is ripe for a new post. Looks like you are busy into work. All the best

    Luv
    Arun

  5. Rupak Ranjan Das said,

    hi darling roomy !
    how r u ? got to know that u have got a coffee maker as a gift from ur parents who visited last month ?..well, i hope u dont go that far buying a plot of coffee plantation nearby…or have u ?

    anyways, i too have got a blog of my own…haaa.haaa…”if technology is screwing me, why not me do the same with it ??”…visit
    http://rupakdas.blogspot.com/ whenever u find time…bye bye…say my hi to Varun

    Smiles
    Rupak

  6. Abhishek Singh said,

    hey karthik,

    no new posts of late ?!?!?!

  7. Varun said,

    The only place he has internet access is his office, and I’m not too sure his boss would like to see him writing about the cool new comics he read and the movies he watched during office hours šŸ™‚

    Anyway I think you’ll be seeing new posts here in a couple of weeks’ time.

  8. home equity loan rate said,

    A

  9. EPITOGOOLDDEK said,

    lazer 500mw

Leave a comment