Going to Hyderabad

July 8, 2006 at 2:06 AM (General)

I am going to be in Hyderabad for the next few days (vacation)!  I’ve taken leave on the 10th, 11th and the 12th, so I get to spend some good time at home.

My flight’s departure time is 5:40 AM.  I plan to leave the house here at 3 AM (an hour from now), take a call taxi and go to the airport.  I should reach home by 7:30 AM.  (What about sleep?  I will do that on the plane!)

I will be back on 12th night — that flight leaves Hyderabad at around 9 PM and so I expect to be back in Chennai at around 11 PM or so.

Been looking forward to a vacation for some time, so I’m happy I’m getting to go now.

Leave a Reply

