Posting from Chennai Airport

November 1, 2005 at 5:04 AM (General)

OK, so it is now 5:05 AM and I am at Chennai airport.  I left from Ambattur with Rajith at 3:30 AM.  Rajith has boarded his flight to Mumbai.

My flight to Hyderabad only leaves at 6:50 AM, which means I have a good 45 minutes left before checking in.  I expected that there would be internet access here, and it turns out I’m right.  Downloaded Varun‘s "Blur" wallpaper, and reading The Arrow‘s review for Saw II.

I will be in Hyderabad for about a week.  Returning to Chennai on 6th evening.

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous said,

    Aaargghhh….Karthik!! Whatever has happened to you…you never seem to update your blog….lately! What are you upto?? Is life boring…or has TCS has a blogging policy which doesn’t allow its employees to blog??(Or for that matter does any __Indian__ company has a blogging policy?? :D)

    Groans to self….

Leave a Reply

